Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Lake Pointe Foot & Ankle

Martin V Sloan, MS, DPM

Podiatrist located in Rockwall, TX & Abilene, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
151 total reviews

Dr. Martin V Sloan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Martin Sloan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Troy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
First class professional doctor and staff. Very pleased with the level of care.
Paul E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Wonderful doctor
Courtney A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Doctor was great and staff was very helpful and provided excellent service.
Amalia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Great professional doctor
Clyda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Very thorough intake and physical evaluation (including x-rays and sonogram of soft tissues) to fully diagnose the problem within the office so treatment was implemented ASAP! Walked out feeling so much better with easy to follow instructions as well as follow appointment on the books! Personable and friendly staff, knowledgeable and experienced practitioner! Very pleased with Dr. Sloan and feel I’m in good hands!
Wendy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Great!
Mark A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
The nurse technician (reddish hair) was excellent!!!
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Very nice staff, and the Doctor was nice as well. He explained everything well, overall good experience.
Phillip S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
I like that he took the time to examine and explain everything. There is still somethings that need to be resolved with my problem, but I feel he will help.
Wanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Mollie, performed excellent work on my feet and toenails yesterday. Now they feel so good.
Mickey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Sloan is a true professional, really a good podiatrist, I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Lori H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr Sloan is always willing to listen to ALL your concerns, not just what you made the appt for, and address each concern. Very thorough and compassionate. Best foot Dr I've ever had!
Dominic R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Very informative and knowledgeable
Nicholas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
An incredible staff, friendly and professional. Always enjoy my visits to their office.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Amazing and very comfortable with the staff. Especially the doctor touching my feet. He was kind and knowledgeable. Didn’t waist my time. Got to the point.
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Very friendly staff. Doctor Sloan was attentive and took time helping me. I highly recommend him.
Cynthia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Sloan listened to my complaint about my feet. He made me feel he really cared.
Christopher B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr Sloan was awesome!! Very good bed side manner and very professional!!
Angela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. Sloane and his staff were great!!
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr. Sloan and his staff are always personable, professional accommodating. I am very impressed with the service and expertise I receive during each visit!