Testimonials & Reviews

Lake Pointe Foot & Ankle

Martin V Sloan, MS, DPM

Podiatrist located in Rockwall, TX & Abilene, TX

22 total reviews

Dr. Martin V Sloan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Martin Sloan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wanda W.
Submitted 09/10/21
Mollie, performed excellent work on my feet and toenails yesterday. Now they feel so good.
Mickey R.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Sloan is a true professional, really a good podiatrist, I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Lori H.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr Sloan is always willing to listen to ALL your concerns, not just what you made the appt for, and address each concern. Very thorough and compassionate. Best foot Dr I've ever had!
Dominic R.
Submitted 06/17/21
Very informative and knowledgeable
Nicholas C.
Submitted 06/09/21
An incredible staff, friendly and professional. Always enjoy my visits to their office.
Michael G.
Submitted 06/05/21
Amazing and very comfortable with the staff. Especially the doctor touching my feet. He was kind and knowledgeable. Didn’t waist my time. Got to the point.
Sarah B.
Submitted 05/26/21
Very friendly staff. Doctor Sloan was attentive and took time helping me. I highly recommend him.
Cynthia T.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Sloan listened to my complaint about my feet. He made me feel he really cared.
Christopher B.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr Sloan was awesome!! Very good bed side manner and very professional!!
Angela D.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. Sloane and his staff were great!!
Maria S.
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr. Sloan and his staff are always personable, professional accommodating. I am very impressed with the service and expertise I receive during each visit!
Sammy G.
Submitted 04/15/21
Professional and took time. Wasn't in a hurry to get you out. Really like Dr. Sloan and staff.
Robert P.
Submitted 04/13/21
Impressed yes.
Patricia C.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Sloan took his time with me and listened to what I had to say. He was very thorough and explained everything to me.
Adelfa C.
Submitted 03/18/21
I was so scared when I went in ...Everyone so nice Dr Sloan is awesome I would Highly recommend everyone to him i didn’t feel any pain He’s the man...
Penni S.
Submitted 03/16/21
I love Dr Sloan and his staff!! VERY nice and he is helping my foot when nobody else has been able to!!
Richard D.
Submitted 03/13/21
great
Debbie W.
Submitted 03/12/21
I have never been to a podiatrist, Dr. Sloan was very professional and explained what my problem was. Dr. Sloan and the complete staff was very nice, caring and helpful. Look forward to getting pain resolved.
Meghann D.
Submitted 03/09/21
I have never been to a podiatrist and I have to say that Dr Sloan was very professional and took care of my problem in a timely manner. He also explained my problem with my feet to me. He has really good bedside manner. The staff was very nice as well. Caring. I'll be returning back to this office in the future.
Dennis K.
Submitted 01/10/21
Excellent Medicare.