Testimonials & Reviews

Lake Pointe Foot & Ankle

Martin V Sloan, MS, DPM

Podiatrist located in Rockwall, TX & Abilene, TX

4.97/5 Star Rating
108 total reviews

Dr. Martin V Sloan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Martin Sloan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffery C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr. Sloan took immediate care of my foot issue. I am very thankful to him and the staff for their professional care and kindness. I would recommend Dr.Sloan to everyone who needs a great podiatrist. Jeff Champion
Billy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
very good
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Friendly staff and Dr.Soal is cooler than a fan good folks
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Staff are always very nice, starting and ending with Mrs. Sloan. Dr. Sloan is thorough, and he never seems to be rushed while I am there. His MA is the same way. He explains the problem(s) and treatment plans thoroughly. I wish all clinics would practice this way!
Isaac A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Dr Sloan came in, diagnosed my problem, took care of it and I was on my way in 30 minutes! Very knowledgeable and friendly-office staff too!
Deanna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
The office staff were very helpful & knowledgeable. Dr. Sloan made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. He discussed my conditions to me & I received an injection in my toes on the right & taping of my left ankle. I have already giving him as a recommendation to my sister. Thank you all.
Billie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Molly did a great job on my toenails this time. Sweet girl
Paula S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Loved everyone at this office; especially the doctor!!!!
Judy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Great care
Rhonda W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
An emaculate office/clinic, gracious nurse/staff and an experienced, talented, funny Doc. led to a dreaded painful procedure being instead, a "piece of cake"! Then after, a "celebration" because it was over and gently/smoothly done! Yea! Lol I highly reccommend these folks! Mrs. Rhonda J. Williams
Alisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Sloan is amazing. He is compassionate and found the cause of my feet issues. I would recommend him to everyone. He knows exactly what he was trained to do. He is wonderful!!!
Honorio A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
The experience was excellent, very professional and my situación improved almost hemmi Immediately.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Staff and Dr. were very friendly and appeared very knowledgeable about what they were doing. Procedure appeared to be done in an excellent manner and with very little pain. Yes, I would definitely recommend this practice to others.
Kevin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
It was an in and out not a very long wait time and the staff was friendly and very professional
Gloria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Always a good experience at Dr. Sloan's office!
Glen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr Sloan is a wonderful caring doctor, we went to him many years ago and appreciate him and his staff helping us again. We Will continue seeing him for treatment but needed. We recommend him highly,
April M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Very friendly Dr. And staff
Carole M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
The physician and the staff were Very professional and courteous.
Raymond N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Great staff, helped a lot and made me feel comfortable