Testimonials & Reviews

Lake Pointe Foot & Ankle

Martin V Sloan, MS, DPM

Podiatrist located in Rockwall, TX & Abilene, TX

11 total reviews

Dr. Martin V Sloan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Martin Sloan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sammy G.
Submitted 04/15/21
Professional and took time. Wasn't in a hurry to get you out. Really like Dr. Sloan and staff.
Robert P.
Submitted 04/13/21
Impressed yes.
Patricia C.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Sloan took his time with me and listened to what I had to say. He was very thorough and explained everything to me.
Adelfa C.
Submitted 03/18/21
I was so scared when I went in ...Everyone so nice Dr Sloan is awesome I would Highly recommend everyone to him i didn’t feel any pain He’s the man...
Penni S.
Submitted 03/16/21
I love Dr Sloan and his staff!! VERY nice and he is helping my foot when nobody else has been able to!!
Richard D.
Submitted 03/13/21
great
Debbie W.
Submitted 03/12/21
I have never been to a podiatrist, Dr. Sloan was very professional and explained what my problem was. Dr. Sloan and the complete staff was very nice, caring and helpful. Look forward to getting pain resolved.
Meghann D.
Submitted 03/09/21
I have never been to a podiatrist and I have to say that Dr Sloan was very professional and took care of my problem in a timely manner. He also explained my problem with my feet to me. He has really good bedside manner. The staff was very nice as well. Caring. I'll be returning back to this office in the future.
Dennis K.
Submitted 01/10/21
Excellent Medicare.
Candace B.
Submitted 12/26/20
Very kind and nice. Explained things as he went.
Victor G.
Submitted 12/22/20
Very good experience. He’s down to earth and laid back. Good taste in music as well. Help resolve my issue regarding my foot and very, very knowledgeable in what he does. I’d recommend me to another. He had a cool ear ring too :)