Testimonials & Reviews

Lake Pointe Foot & Ankle

Martin V Sloan, MS, DPM

Podiatrist located in Rockwall, TX & Abilene, TX

42 total reviews

Dr. Martin V Sloan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Martin Sloan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David G.
Submitted 01/12/22
Great
James B.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very helpful, Orthotics really help feet.
Krystina H.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Sloan has been amazing
Kesha L.
Submitted 12/16/21
I enjoyed Dr. Sloan and would recommended him 10x over to other people. My biggest complaint when seeing doctor is the feeling of being rushed or not being heard. He took the time to explain to me my symptoms and future care in words that are easy to understand. I never felt rushed with Dr. Sloan while at his office. His staff is also very friendly too!
David B.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very relaxing and enjoyable. Knowledgeable in his field of expertise. Caring. Not in a normal Drs rush to get in and out.
Gina F.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr Sloan was very thorough and took time to answer all of my concerns. He and his staff are top notch
Whitney V.
Submitted 12/01/21
I would like to thank Dr. Sloan and his staff for their amazing hospitality. They treated me great, made feel comfortable and were very patient. They treated me like a VIP member at a 5 star hotel. Dr. Sloan answered all my questions and took his time with me. I will definitely recommend him and will tell all my friends and family to go see him.
Dianne B.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Sloan has been my podiatrist off and on for many years. He is very knowledgeable and caring. He makes my feet feel like dancing again. :)
Kimberly J.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Sloan is always professional and thorough, and talks to his patients with respect and courtesy. His staff is friendly as well. Dr. Sloan has helped me and my son with issues more than once.
J N.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Sloan as well as his entire staff are very friendly and professional. I'm was very pleased with my initial visit. I would highly recommend his office.
Jamie P.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Sloan was awesome. This was the best podiatry visit I have ever had. He was so thorough and gentle. His tech was as amazing as Dr Sloan. I would whole heartedly recommend this practice to anyone!!
Troy W.
Submitted 11/03/21
First class professional doctor and staff. Very pleased with the level of care.
Paul E.
Submitted 11/02/21
Wonderful doctor
Courtney A.
Submitted 10/28/21
Doctor was great and staff was very helpful and provided excellent service.
Amalia P.
Submitted 10/28/21
Great professional doctor
Clyda H.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very thorough intake and physical evaluation (including x-rays and sonogram of soft tissues) to fully diagnose the problem within the office so treatment was implemented ASAP! Walked out feeling so much better with easy to follow instructions as well as follow appointment on the books! Personable and friendly staff, knowledgeable and experienced practitioner! Very pleased with Dr. Sloan and feel I’m in good hands!
Wendy H.
Submitted 10/19/21
Great!
Mark A.
Submitted 10/04/21
The nurse technician (reddish hair) was excellent!!!
Robert T.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very nice staff, and the Doctor was nice as well. He explained everything well, overall good experience.
Phillip S.
Submitted 09/21/21
I like that he took the time to examine and explain everything. There is still somethings that need to be resolved with my problem, but I feel he will help.