Testimonials & Reviews

Lake Pointe Foot & Ankle

Martin V Sloan, MS, DPM

Podiatrist located in Rockwall, TX & Abilene, TX

35 total reviews

Dr. Martin V Sloan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Martin Sloan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dianne B.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Sloan has been my podiatrist off and on for many years. He is very knowledgeable and caring. He makes my feet feel like dancing again. :)
Kimberly J.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Sloan is always professional and thorough, and talks to his patients with respect and courtesy. His staff is friendly as well. Dr. Sloan has helped me and my son with issues more than once.
J N.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Sloan as well as his entire staff are very friendly and professional. I'm was very pleased with my initial visit. I would highly recommend his office.
Jamie P.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Sloan was awesome. This was the best podiatry visit I have ever had. He was so thorough and gentle. His tech was as amazing as Dr Sloan. I would whole heartedly recommend this practice to anyone!!
Troy W.
Submitted 11/03/21
First class professional doctor and staff. Very pleased with the level of care.
Paul E.
Submitted 11/02/21
Wonderful doctor
Courtney A.
Submitted 10/28/21
Doctor was great and staff was very helpful and provided excellent service.
Amalia P.
Submitted 10/28/21
Great professional doctor
Clyda H.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very thorough intake and physical evaluation (including x-rays and sonogram of soft tissues) to fully diagnose the problem within the office so treatment was implemented ASAP! Walked out feeling so much better with easy to follow instructions as well as follow appointment on the books! Personable and friendly staff, knowledgeable and experienced practitioner! Very pleased with Dr. Sloan and feel I’m in good hands!
Wendy H.
Submitted 10/19/21
Great!
Mark A.
Submitted 10/04/21
The nurse technician (reddish hair) was excellent!!!
Robert T.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very nice staff, and the Doctor was nice as well. He explained everything well, overall good experience.
Phillip S.
Submitted 09/21/21
I like that he took the time to examine and explain everything. There is still somethings that need to be resolved with my problem, but I feel he will help.
Wanda W.
Submitted 09/10/21
Mollie, performed excellent work on my feet and toenails yesterday. Now they feel so good.
Mickey R.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Sloan is a true professional, really a good podiatrist, I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Lori H.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr Sloan is always willing to listen to ALL your concerns, not just what you made the appt for, and address each concern. Very thorough and compassionate. Best foot Dr I've ever had!
Dominic R.
Submitted 06/17/21
Very informative and knowledgeable
Nicholas C.
Submitted 06/09/21
An incredible staff, friendly and professional. Always enjoy my visits to their office.
Michael G.
Submitted 06/05/21
Amazing and very comfortable with the staff. Especially the doctor touching my feet. He was kind and knowledgeable. Didn’t waist my time. Got to the point.
Sarah B.
Submitted 05/26/21
Very friendly staff. Doctor Sloan was attentive and took time helping me. I highly recommend him.