Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Lake Pointe Foot & Ankle

Martin V Sloan, MS, DPM

Podiatrist located in Rockwall, TX & Abilene, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
151 total reviews

Dr. Martin V Sloan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Martin Sloan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/23
ONLY PROBLEM WAS THE COLD TEMP OF THE ROOM,the service was great!
Doris D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/23
She is awesome.
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Very helpful
Caroline A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Excellent patient service.
Beverly E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
I’ve been a patient of Dr Sloans for over 30 years. Tried 2 others over 30+ years but none were as competent. Glad he is still in Abilene
Ann F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
everything was fine, no complaints
Beverly E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Dr Sloans ability to diagnosis and determine treatment options is superior by far!
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Dr. Sloan is a brilliant doctor. He explains everything he is doing and answers all your questions. I have had a pain free recovery.
Dino B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Very professional and provided outstanding care!!
Jack M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Concerned with my foot health.
Chevron M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
I was very impressed with Dr. Sloan and his staff. Everyone was very friendly and professional. The wait to be seen was not long. They addressed my problems very quickly and accurately. I will definitely be going back to his office in the future.
Porsha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Welcoming, warm and informative. I am happy I finally received some great medical advice and information regarding my foot pain. I previously tried another provider but was still experiencing pain. I immediately felt better once leaving the office. Thank you all!
Paula S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
I have gone to Dr. Sloan for years and I think he is the best. He is so easy to talk with and to understand. He is friendly and very pleasant. I really like him and respect him and his staff.
Taniece T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
On time. Met expectations.
Quinton F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Everyone was polite and professional
Ian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Great experience. Dr was knowledgeable and very helpful!
M M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/23
Just before departing on a hiking and camping trip to Montana, one of my inserts practically tore in half. The staff and Dr. Sloan worked like crazy to squeeze me in for new measurements and were cheerful and helpful beyond belief. I very much appreciate the thoughtful, caring, and personalized service I received at this office. We are very fortunate to have such a podiatrist office in Abilene. Thank you Dr. Sloan and team!
Gabriel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Courtesy from employees
Kathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Everything was GREAT
Elizabeth M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
I think it would be good if I could have a patient portal here like Kareo for example on y’all’s web site.