Testimonials & Reviews

Lake Pointe Foot & Ankle

Martin V Sloan, MS, DPM

Podiatrist located in Rockwall, TX & Abilene, TX

70 total reviews

Dr. Martin V Sloan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Martin Sloan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria C.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Sloan and his staff are professional as well as personable! Great experience.
Erma G.
Submitted 03/09/22
I was in excruciating pain and needed help immediately. I set up an appointment and when I arrived, I was greeted by the friendly staff. Dr. Sloan assessed my condition and set up a plan to help reduce my pain and further treatment. He gives 100% to help make sure the problem is resolved.
Angelita R.
Submitted 02/23/22
Always treated with good care. The staff is so very welcoming and caring. Thank you.
Keller K.
Submitted 02/17/22
Great doctor and great staff!
April M.
Submitted 02/03/22
My experience was exactly what I needed, I went in to the appointment in a lot of pain and the Dr. and staff took the time to really listen to me. Got me an appointment quickly. The Dr went well above and beyond to examine me and help reduce my pain and set forth a plan for further treatment actions.
Gloria M.
Submitted 02/01/22
Always receive excellent care.
Andre N.
Submitted 01/20/22
Excellent service
Celestina N.
Submitted 01/20/22
Excellent and friendly service from all staff.
David G.
Submitted 01/12/22
Great
James B.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very helpful, Orthotics really help feet.
Krystina H.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Sloan has been amazing
Kesha L.
Submitted 12/16/21
I enjoyed Dr. Sloan and would recommended him 10x over to other people. My biggest complaint when seeing doctor is the feeling of being rushed or not being heard. He took the time to explain to me my symptoms and future care in words that are easy to understand. I never felt rushed with Dr. Sloan while at his office. His staff is also very friendly too!
David B.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very relaxing and enjoyable. Knowledgeable in his field of expertise. Caring. Not in a normal Drs rush to get in and out.
Gina F.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr Sloan was very thorough and took time to answer all of my concerns. He and his staff are top notch
Whitney V.
Submitted 12/01/21
I would like to thank Dr. Sloan and his staff for their amazing hospitality. They treated me great, made feel comfortable and were very patient. They treated me like a VIP member at a 5 star hotel. Dr. Sloan answered all my questions and took his time with me. I will definitely recommend him and will tell all my friends and family to go see him.
Dianne B.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Sloan has been my podiatrist off and on for many years. He is very knowledgeable and caring. He makes my feet feel like dancing again. :)
Kimberly J.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Sloan is always professional and thorough, and talks to his patients with respect and courtesy. His staff is friendly as well. Dr. Sloan has helped me and my son with issues more than once.
J N.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Sloan as well as his entire staff are very friendly and professional. I'm was very pleased with my initial visit. I would highly recommend his office.
Jamie P.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Sloan was awesome. This was the best podiatry visit I have ever had. He was so thorough and gentle. His tech was as amazing as Dr Sloan. I would whole heartedly recommend this practice to anyone!!
Troy W.
Submitted 11/03/21
First class professional doctor and staff. Very pleased with the level of care.