Testimonials & Reviews

Lake Pointe Foot & Ankle

Martin V Sloan, MS, DPM

Podiatrist located in Rockwall, TX & Abilene, TX

57 total reviews

Dr. Martin V Sloan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Martin Sloan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol F.
Submitted 05/04/22
Thorough and caring.
Isobel W.
Submitted 05/03/22
Good staff and dr
Scott N.
Submitted 05/03/22
Listens to what the individual has to say as well as having plenty of tools to examine and execute a plan.
Virginia H.
Submitted 05/03/22
5 star
Virginia H.
Submitted 04/24/22
My visit was good I give him a 5
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 04/21/22
Awesome experience!!
Vivian C.
Submitted 04/21/22
Nice friendly bunch
Gloria C.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Sloan and his staff are professional as well as personable! Great experience.
Erma G.
Submitted 03/09/22
I was in excruciating pain and needed help immediately. I set up an appointment and when I arrived, I was greeted by the friendly staff. Dr. Sloan assessed my condition and set up a plan to help reduce my pain and further treatment. He gives 100% to help make sure the problem is resolved.
Angelita R.
Submitted 02/23/22
Always treated with good care. The staff is so very welcoming and caring. Thank you.
Keller K.
Submitted 02/17/22
Great doctor and great staff!
April M.
Submitted 02/03/22
My experience was exactly what I needed, I went in to the appointment in a lot of pain and the Dr. and staff took the time to really listen to me. Got me an appointment quickly. The Dr went well above and beyond to examine me and help reduce my pain and set forth a plan for further treatment actions.
Gloria M.
Submitted 02/01/22
Always receive excellent care.
Andre N.
Submitted 01/20/22
Excellent service
Celestina N.
Submitted 01/20/22
Excellent and friendly service from all staff.
David G.
Submitted 01/12/22
Great
James B.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very helpful, Orthotics really help feet.
Krystina H.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Sloan has been amazing
Kesha L.
Submitted 12/16/21
I enjoyed Dr. Sloan and would recommended him 10x over to other people. My biggest complaint when seeing doctor is the feeling of being rushed or not being heard. He took the time to explain to me my symptoms and future care in words that are easy to understand. I never felt rushed with Dr. Sloan while at his office. His staff is also very friendly too!
David B.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very relaxing and enjoyable. Knowledgeable in his field of expertise. Caring. Not in a normal Drs rush to get in and out.