Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Lake Pointe Foot & Ankle

Martin V Sloan, MS, DPM

Podiatrist located in Rockwall, TX & Abilene, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
148 total reviews

Dr. Martin V Sloan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Martin Sloan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
The Doctor and staff are friendly and courteous. I was treated quickly and and on my way in a efficient manner. Kelley
Veronica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Dr. Sloan and his staff were very friendly and calming. They took their time to explain everything. Definitely made this visit an easy one.
Rick H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr. Sloan is meticulous and conscientious. He will use conservative treatment if possible and recommend an invasive procedure only if necessary. He is very personable and considerate with his patients.
Chester P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Very professional staff and reasonable rates.
Damon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Wonderful visit. Dr. Sloan really cares about their patients and loves their job.
Lou T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Dr. Sloan is kind, professional, and very smart. He knows his stuff!!!
Kenneth E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Made foot pain go away
Juan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Good
Sandra W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
He is great an takes time to talk to you and explain everything. Very friendly office staff as well.
Patty R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Dr Sloan and his staff was very nice and very helpful.
Melanie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Laura is amazing and goes above and beyond for the patie ts. The nurse, I('m sorry I did not ask her name)!--was delightful,and very thorough. Dr. Sloan explained what was going on with my foot, treated it and ordered a prescription. Shonna takes care of appoint,ents and is so sweet and patient. If you ever need the services of a Podiatrist, do yourself a favor and choose Dr, Sloan. You will be glad you did!
Curtis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
A Great Team
Victor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
I got care I need for my toe. I was very happy service .
Beverly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Very Good and Helpful a Staff.Wait time 1 1/2 Hrs as was ask to arrive 30 minutes prior to appointment. then 1 hour wait in exam room. Dr. Sloan very good at explaining the treatment and recovery process. I will recomend Dr. Sloan.
Tahirah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Dr. Sloan was great! He was patient, asked thoughtful questions and provided a very thorough examination that helped me understand the issues I was having with my feet.
Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
The office was clean and staff very friendly. Dr. Sloan listened - even though my issue was not of a too serious nature, he still listened and offered advice.
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Pleasant office experience. Easy check in and out. Good professional treatment. Pleasant and informative conversation. They get to know their patients personally.
Robert N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/23
ONLY PROBLEM WAS THE COLD TEMP OF THE ROOM,the service was great!
Doris D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/23
She is awesome.
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Very helpful